Board Of Directors

Laura Caghan, Psy.D., Director, President

Robin Goldberg, Ph.D., Psy.D, Director, Dean/Faculty Chair

Ray Calabrese, CFP, Director, Treasurer

Judy Chamberlin, Psy.D., Director, Vice President, Events and Outreach Chair

Glenda Corstorphine, Psy.D., Recording Secretary

Martha Carr, Psy.D., Director

Leslie Stone, Psy.D., Director

Cheryl Graybill-Dale, Psy.D., Director

Terence Ford, Psy.D., Director

Suzanne Shaw, Psy.D., Director

Venita De Souza, Administrative Director

Kathryn Krotz, Psy.D, Candidate Representative